STAFF

Have a question? Reach out to a staff member for help. 
9 AM - 4 PM, Monday-Friday (closed Fridays in June/July)  
Phone: 616-949-4342 • office@cascadefellowship.org

  • Julie Beezhold, community life Director

    Email: julie@cascadefellowship.org

    Directs Women's Ministries, First Impressions, Hospitality, Enfolding, and Congregational Care. 

  • Laura Brink, Children's MinistrY Director

    Email: laura@cascadefellowship.org

    Directs children's ministries for those 0-8th grade, as well as high school Sunday Morning Discipleship.

  • Bob buffham, accountant

    Email: bob@cascadefellowship.org

    Manages the financial reporting and bookkeeping of Cascade Fellowship.

  • Brian DeWeerd, FACILITIES

    Email: brian@cascadefellowship.org

    Works with staff and ministry teams to care for church facilities and grounds.

  • NANCY HELMHOLDT, ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, missions support

    Email: nancy@cascadefellowship.org

    Handles front office operations, phone coverage, assists other staff in a variety of roles and leads our Missions Support Team.

  • STEVEN HOFMAN, WORSHIP arts TECHNOLOGY

    Email: steven@cascadefellowship.org

    Manages audio and visual production in the church.

  • Melinda Homans, communications Director

    Email: melinda@cascadefellowship.org

    Directs the Communication Ministry providing cohesive, unified communications for all the church ministries.

  • Jean kosten, administrative assistant for MINISTRY SUPPORT

    Email: jean@cascadefellowship.org

    Provides administrative support to ministry leaders and oversees facility rentals.

  • jessica maddox, director of discipleship & outreach

    Email: jessica@cascadefellowship.org

    Provides direction for our discipleship & outreach efforts, empowering and mobilizing the church family to live into our mission to Love God, Love People, and Make Disciples, wherever we go.

  • nick sherman, administrator

    Email: nick@cascadefellowship.org

    Oversees church business with council, staff and other committees. Helps guide staff and other critical functions to meet the long term goals.

  • Lynn Stob, Worship Director

    Email: lynn@cascadefellowship.org

    Plans, organizes, and leads worship services. Works with praise teams, instrumentalists, AV operators, and hosts to equip them to lead worship.

  • Eric Vander Wall, Youth Pastor

    Email: eric@cascadefellowship.org

    Partners with families to encourage 6th-12th grade students to love Jesus and be passionate about His mission. Plans regular meetings, retreats and trips to guide faith growth, launching students into their next season of life.